Hallitus 2021

Sami Ojala

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

sahurisami@nullgmail.com

Erkki Alakoski

Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

erkki.alakoski@nulldnainternet.net

Petri Ylikoski

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

peteylikoski@nullgmail.com

Reijo Kuusisto

Hallituksen jäsen, Valtuustoryhmän Pj

Yhteystiedot:

reijo.kuusisto@nulllahitapiola.fi

Tapio Laurila

hallituksen jäsen, Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

040 861 6430
tapio.laurila@nullkankaanpaa.fi tai tapioj.laurila@gmail.com

Anssi Joutsenlahti

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

044 572 2205
anssi.joutsenlahti@nulldnainternet.net

Toni Tolonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Teuvo Roskala

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

teuvo.roskala@nulldnayritysnetti.net

Hannu Juhola

Hallituksen jäsen

Katri Lahdensivu

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

katri.lahdensivu@nullgmail.com

Kulmala Mikko

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

kulmalanmikko@nullgmail.com

Muut vastuuhenkilöt